Man... I'm sorry, guys. I'm really busy right now and when I do get time to draw, I end up working on my five original characters and I'd rather not post my concept art due to people on the internet who like to steal artwork. Most people who check here are people who know me; and I'd rather only have those people see my original designs. I'll post any fanart that I end up doing whenever I get a chance... I hope my website can still be successful in its new life of fanwork. Don't forget to check every so often because I'm going to try to post more often. :)

Oh! I forgot to post a picture on here, but if you follow me on my Google+ account: https://plus.google.com/u/0/110394519649893199607/posts/p/pub, it's up on there. Keep an eye on that too because I'll probably update it more often than my blog. See 
Madeline
7/10/2013 11:38:33 am

You have got to be kidding me! Weebly cut me off at the end -___-
At least all it cut off was "see you soon"...

Reply



Leave a Reply.