Yuuup... title says it all XD... I was going to make something special for my birthday but I forgot... XDXD
Well, I got everything I wanted for my birthday, including a 3DS XL (yay!). Does anyone know when Flipnote 3D comes out? I thought it came out on the 31st but when I checked the store it wasn't there. :(

Once again, I want to apologize for not posting art as much as I used to. I'm starting to take more time on my projects, including Shizuka, Katsu, and Akiko. No, I haven't given up on them. Actually, they were just the teaser characters and there are 2 more main characters done/in the workshop. All of them have undergone major changes in appearance including more realistic hair and more detailed faces. So the concept art has drastically changed (besides Akiko, who has really not been changed too much besides adding more personality). Don't worry, I have plenty of works in progress going right now. The wait shouldn't be long for something new! :)
Olivia
6/14/2013 09:52:52 am

Did you have a good Birthday? I know you said you liked the cupcakes I gave you, my sister tried sneaking one three times. XD

Reply
Ashlyn
7/6/2013 12:43:19 am

Hey-hey cousin amazing blog love it!!!!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.