Picture
This is my new character Shizuka (SHEE-zoo-kah). I don't want to reveal too much about her (in case some internet weirdo wants to steal her XD), but she's a former princess of the moon. When everyone found out that she wasn't really a purebred, they stripped her of her title and banished her from her own kingdom. She's quiet and calm, but if you blow her temper she'll attack you with the force of an army. Even she doesn't know what she is, but will she find her mysterious origins through her journey?

The background is a photo my family took when we were in Canada. (For those of you who know me, this was the day my dad insisted that it was "beautiful hiking weather" even though dark clouds were gathering and I could hear thunder. So we hiked for like twenty minutes until I convinced my mom to go back with me to catch the boat back to the hotel. Halfway down, we realized that my dad had the tickets to the boat. We made it down just in time for the boat's arrival and the rain's start. My dad was sprinting down the hill after us with the tickets. And it's a good thing, too, because the next boat was scheduled to come in two hours.) Yes, I tinted the picture a bit (have you ever seen clouds this color?) to match Shizuka's color scheme. Hope you like her!

Gothchickenpants
5/11/2013 04:54:36 am

I love this! She reminds me of the moonXD

Reply



Leave a Reply.