Hi guys! You may have noticed the new layout. I was looking for more room for more pages, so I made some of my less active ones into subpages. Be sure to check out the new pages I made! :) (and please join the member page.)

Anyway, it's two days from my birthday! And I think I'm getting new artist's pens (including an extra small :D), but I don't know if I can actually wait for two days (my pen situation is becoming an impending disaster-- my medium only lets ink flow when I use it one way and my small is skipping really often)... XD I'm also hoping to get the rest of Shugo Chara! and possibly Shugo Chara Chan!. That's pretty much it besides maybe a few surprise shojo mangas. What do you guys want for your birthdays?
Lillian
6/1/2013 01:10:34 am

I want to join! For my birthday.....I don't know, at least now.

Reply



Leave a Reply.